Annyeong!



I'd rather be weird as fuck than boring as hell. Don't HATE what you can't iMiTATE. This is my world so b!tchess and probably haters wannabe are NOT welcome here. Live it, Love it, Kill for it. Fuck what everyone else thinks. BTW...feel free to drool around :))
Photobucket
Photobucket
 photo large_zps9efe7611.gif
 photo large2_zps4a0892a2.gif

Friday, November 30, 2012

Lookin' forward to have a Convo again with you Toshi :)))


Convo with Toshi :))

ME: What's your name??
Toshi: I'm Toshi :)
ME: ooh, so you're a Japanese :O
Toshi: How'd you know??
(Turns Back then faced me again...Smiling)
Toshi: No...I'm a Filipino :))
ME: ooh..
Toshi: No, joke I'm Japanese :))))
ME: (Hampas sa Braso nya at my na-feel ako) haha bye Toshi :">
Toshi: BYE :))))

(AFTER)
ME: ooh shiiit!!! na-feel ko ung MUSCLES nya sa braso nya T.T may curve :3
*faintssss*

No comments:

Post a Comment

Annyeong! :)