I'd rather be weird as fuck than boring as hell. Don't HATE what you can't iMiTATE. This is my world so b!tchess and probably haters wannabe are NOT welcome here. Live it, Love it, Kill for it. Fuck what everyone else thinks. BTW...feel free to drool around :))
Thursday, April 12, 2012
YUP. they're wearin' Skirts.. ツ
The Guys who wear skirts!! #LOL this is funny :]
When i watched that concert of them on Youtube i was laughing so hard that my tummy aches! haha
They're more beautiful that a REAL woman! I so envy them :D
No comments:
Post a Comment
Annyeong! :)